займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн микрозайм онлайн займы на карту микрозаймы на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм на карту кредит онлайн на карту микрокредит онлайн займ на карту онлайн займ онлайн на карту срочный займ на карту кредит на карту срочный займ займы онлайн на карту займы на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочно онлайн кредит на карту срочные займы онлайн займ на карту микрокредит онлайн на карту микрокредиты онлайн быстрый займ на карту кредиты онлайн на карту онлайн займ кредит на карту онлайн микрозаймы онлайн на карту кредит срочно займы на карту срочно займ на карту срочно микрокредит на карту займ на карту мгновенно быстрые займы на карту займ онлайн круглосуточно займ денег взять займ онлайн займ быстрый займ онлайн микрозайм на карту срочно быстрые займы онлайн онлайн займы онлайн займы на банковскую карту срочные займы на карту микрокредиты на карту онлайн кредиты на карту взять кредит онлайн на банковскую карту микрозайм срочный кредит займы онлайн на карту срочно
Packet1105 (page 9 of 56)

Terry Wayne Brown Sr.

State Senator President Pro Tempore, Terry W. Brown, Sr., 64, passed away Thursday, September 4, 2014 at Baptist Memorial Hospital Golden Triangle, Columbus, MS after a battle with cancer.
Visitation will be Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 10:00 am 1:00 PM at Pleasant Hill Baptist Church, Columbus, MS. A funeral service will follow at 1:00 PM with Bro. Charlie Studdard officiating, Rev. Jeff James assisting. Interment will be in Pleasant Hill Cemetery, Columbus, MS with Lowndes Funeral Home directing.

Mr. Brown was born March 14, 1950 to the late James Randolph and Annie Lou Gore Brown in Columbus, MS. After graduating from New Hope High School, Mr. Brown attended East Mississippi Junior College and played football under legendary coach Bob “Bull” Sullivan. He was inducted into the school’s Hall of Fame in 2011. Mr. Brown served 6 years in the United States Army and then attended Delta State University and Mississippi State University.

In 1988, Mr. Brown was elected to serve in the Mississippi House of Representatives representing Lowndes County, MS. In 2000 he was elected to the Mississippi Senate and was currently serving as Senate President Pro Tempore since 2012. Mr. Brown was a strong advocate for the Columbus Air Force Base and was an integral part of the Golden Triangle’s economic development success as a legislator for the Columbus area for the past 20 years. He owned and operated convenience stores and automobile dealerships while serving in the House. While in the Senate, Mr. Brown worked as a business consultant. In addition to his parents, Mr. Brown was preceded in death by his sister Peggy Ann Brown.

Mr. Brown is survived by his wife Andra Dobbel Brown; sons Cody (Hope) Brown, Chas Brown and Boomer Brown; sister Beverly (Joe) Reeder; brothers Donnie (Lura) Brown, and Doug (Lori) Brown, all from Columbus, MS; brothers in law Charles (Nancy) Dobbel and Kurt Dobbel; a host of aunts, uncles, nephews and nieces.

Pallbearers will be the Mississippi Highway Patrol Honor Guard. Honorary pallbearers will be Sonny Cole, Ronnie West, Sam Pilkinton, Mike Dowdy, Charles Rigdon, Key Pittman, Josh Carwile, Ben Ellis, Brent Hallmark, Brandon Dozier, Jimmy Graham, Jimmy Galloway, Jimmy T. Williams, Clay Cockrell, Richard Cole, Bill Cole, John Correnti, Larry Newcomb, Rick Young, Henry Weiss, Benton Andrews, Parks McNabb, Ryan Rigdon, Ralph Doxey, Charlie Ross, Buck Clarke, Merle Flowers, Franc Lee, Rick McGill, Mark Leonard, Ronnie Harrison, Bart Williams, Lance Busch, John Whitecar, Baptist CCU Nurses, Haley Barbour, Gerry Gentry, Dal King, Mike Smith, Bubba Miles, Roger Larsen, Tim Hudson, Gary Chism, Hudson Adams, Don Shelton, Chris Herring, Norfleet Reichle and Ben Pierce.

Memorials may be made to Russellville Dream Center, 206 Coffee Ave., Russellville, AL 35653.

See more at: http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/clarionledger/obituary.aspx?pid=172371013#sthash.nocYRrmW.dpuf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>