займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн микрозайм онлайн займы на карту микрозаймы на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм на карту кредит онлайн на карту микрокредит онлайн займ на карту онлайн займ онлайн на карту срочный займ на карту кредит на карту срочный займ займы онлайн на карту займы на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочно онлайн кредит на карту срочные займы онлайн займ на карту микрокредит онлайн на карту микрокредиты онлайн быстрый займ на карту кредиты онлайн на карту онлайн займ кредит на карту онлайн микрозаймы онлайн на карту кредит срочно займы на карту срочно займ на карту срочно микрокредит на карту займ на карту мгновенно быстрые займы на карту займ онлайн круглосуточно займ денег взять займ онлайн займ быстрый займ онлайн микрозайм на карту срочно быстрые займы онлайн онлайн займы онлайн займы на банковскую карту срочные займы на карту микрокредиты на карту онлайн кредиты на карту взять кредит онлайн на банковскую карту микрозайм срочный кредит займы онлайн на карту срочно
Sheriff Mike Alredge

Sheriff Honors First Responders [w/IMAGE GALLERY]

Colin Krieger/The Packet

Sheriff Mike Alredge

Sheriff Mike Alredge

Lowndes County Sheriff Mike Arledge held a special ceremony to honor several first responders who were in service on March 18 when two deputies were shot in the line of duty. Lt. Larry Swearingen and Lt. Clint Sims have recently returned to active duty after enduring several months of tedious physical rehabilitation. Sheriff Arledge awarded both Sims and Swearingen the Sheriff’s Merit Award, the Sheriff’s Valor award, as well as the Purple Heart. Arledge honored the entire SRT Team with the Sheriff’s UNIT award. Others honored at the ceremony include:

The Sheriff’s Award of Excellence and the 911 Director’s Award of Excellence:
Shelley Sims, Kristy Pearson and Katrena Harris

The Sheriff’s Award of Excellence
Baptist Memorial Ambulance Services:
Darrell Coburn, Francisco Yabrra, Rodney Sullivan and Alan McDaniel

Sheriff’s Merit Award:
Captain Billy Woods, Cpl. Jason Humbers, Cpl. Randy Collins, Cpl. Scott Glasgow, Cpl. Will Spann, Sgt. Darrell Nabors, Sgt. David Criddle, Sgt. Toby Rickert, M.Sgt. Travis Robertson, M.Sgt. Mark McGairty, Deputy Michael Dulaney, Deputy Jeff Edmunson, Neal Austin, and Jim Robbins.

[wzslider autoplay=”true” interval=”5000″ info=”true” lightbox=”true”] 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>